Great
 
   Adventure
 
     Preschool

2 Grove St. Leicester MA, 01524
 508-859-8050
 
 

“The mind is not a vessel to be filled but a fire to be kindled.” —Plutarch

Preschool Closures

Look back at this site often to get all the updated information! 


​​
Great Adventure Preschool

    September 1, 2019—August 31, 2020
 
    Hours: 6:45 A.M. to 5:30 P.M.
  Full Year Program
 
Holiday and School Closures:

Labor Day– Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day– Monday, October 14, 2019
Professional Development Day for Teachers– Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day– Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving– Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve– Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day– Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Day after Christmas– Thursday, December 26, 2019
New Year’s Day– Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day– Monday, January 20, 2020
President’s Day– Monday, February 17, 2020
Professional Development Day for Teachers– Monday, March 16, 2020
Memorial Day– Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day (observed)- Friday, July 3, 2020
 
School Vacation Closures:
April 20th—24th, 2020 (Requires Tuition)
August 3rd—7th, 2020 (Requires Tuition)